Welcome to Alpine Lighting Center

Established in 2002 in the beautiful Flathead Valley and located in the historic district of Kalispell, we have made our mark as the largest lighting showroom in the state of Montana.  Alpine Lighting's showroom floor is an ultimate expression of lighting choices presenting all our customers with captivating illumination.  We are fully stocked with the newest products available on the market and equip ourselves with the technological knowledge needed to accompany this ever changing industry.  Once you enter through our doors, you'll be greeted by one of us personally.  At that moment, we encourage you to bring on your lighting challenges or any size project.

 
Our most popular lines.

Murray Feiss; https://www.feiss.com

Troy; http://www.troy-lighting.com

Minka Group; http://minkagroup.com/

Kichler Lighting; http://www.kichler.com/

Elk Lighting; http://www.elklighting.com

Quoizel; http://www.quoizel.com/

Hinkley; http://www.hinkleylighting.com/

Meyda Lighting; http://www.meyda.com

Avalanche Ranch; http://www.avalanche-ranch.com/

Uttermost; http://www.uttermost.com

Dolan Designs; http://www.dolandesigns.com/

Kenroy Home; http://www.kenroyhome.com/

Hudson Valley; http://hudsonvalleylighting.com/

Capital Lighting; http://www.capitallightingfixture.com/

Justice Design Group; http://www.jdg.com

Emerson Fan; http://ceilingfans.emerson.com/shop/en/fan/FAN-en-us-Pages-home

Seagull Lighting; http://seagulllighting.com/

Maxim Lighting; http://www.maximlighting.com/

Vaxcel Lighting; http://vaxcel.com

Hubbardton Forge; http://www.hubbardtonforge.com/

Designers Fountain; http://designersftn.com

CraftMade; http://www.craftmade.com/

 

Latest Tips